Father & Son
15/06/2022 Minor Hurling Challenge
Minor Hurling game read more
14/06/2022 U7s had their 1st Blitz!
Our U7 footballers had their first blitz tournament in Aghada on Saturday... read more
14/06/2022 U8s played Erin Own in Football Blitz Sat Morning
U8s played Erins Own in football biltz Saturday morning. Great football... read more
13/06/2022 Siblings - Sciath na Scol Winners with Gaelscoil U...
Siblings Liam, Conor and Abbie - Sciath na Scol Winners with Gaelscoil... read more
13/06/2022 Well done to Cobh U13 Hurlers
Well done to Cobh U13 Hurlers on a great win against Brian Dillons-Delaneys... read more

Club Lotto

Minor Hurling Challenge...
Wednesday 15th June, 2022
U7s had their 1st Blitz...
Tuesday 14th June, 2022
U8s played Erin Own...
Tuesday 14th June, 2022
Siblings - Sciath na...
Monday 13th June, 2022
Sunday 27th November, 2022
JFL Div 1 (Bishop Roche Cup)
Cobh 5 - 10 vs Lisgoold 1 - 6 Final
Sunday 06th November, 2022
Junior C Hurling Championship
Cobh 1 - 6 vs Dungourney 2 - 10
Sunday 23rd October, 2022
Junior C Hurling Championship
Erins Own 1 - 19 vs Cobh 1 - 7
Sunday 16th October, 2022
Junior C Football Championship
Midleton 3 - 4 vs Cobh 2 - 7
Saturday 08th October, 2022
Junior A Hurling Championship
Cobh 2 - 9 vs Erins Own 4 - 12 Final
Sunday 02nd October, 2022
Junior A Hurling Championship
Cobh 0 - 16 vs Midleton 0 - 9 Semi Final
Sunday 18th September, 2022
Junior A Football Championship
Castlemartyr 2 - 9 vs Cobh 4 - 11 Final
Saturday 10th September, 2022
Junior A Hurling Championship
Cobh 2 - 14 vs Carrigtwohill 0 - 11 Round 4
Monday 05th September, 2022
JHL 4
Russell Rovers 0 - 14 vs Cobh 2 - 16
Saturday 03rd September, 2022
Junior A Football Championship
Carraig na bhFear 0 - 3 vs Cobh 2 - 10 Semi Final
Sunday 28th August, 2022
Junior A Hurling Championship
Cobh 1 - 11 vs Midleton 0 - 14 Round 3
Sunday 14th August, 2022
Junior A Football Championship
Bride Rovers 0 - 7 vs Cobh 4 - 8 Quarter Final
Friday 05th August, 2022
Junior A Hurling Championship
Cobh 3 - 12 vs Sarsfields 1 - 14 Round 2
Saturday 30th July, 2022
Junior A Hurling Championship
St Itas 1 - 12 vs Cobh 1 - 13 Round 1

21/03/2022
Cobh GAA Rewind 2021

30/12/2014
Poc Fada 2014

24/03/2014
Hurling / Camogie Wall Drills