News List

Wednesday 15th April, 2015


Cobh Minor Hurlers Defeat...

Friday 10th April, 2015


The Late Patsy Ronan It...

Monday 06th April, 2015


Minor Hurling League Vs...

Monday 30th March, 2015


Attention All Parents in need...

Monday 30th March, 2015


The Launch night for the Kube...

Tuesday 10th March, 2015


Cobh Gaa Coaching Structures...

Friday 20th February, 2015


Cobh GAA Presents "The...

Friday 20th February, 2015


Juvenile Registration Day...

Tuesday 17th February, 2015


Cobh GAA Club would like to...

Thursday 29th January, 2015


The Late Frank Ryan It was...

Wednesday 28th January, 2015


The Launch night for the Kube...

Monday 12th January, 2015


The Long PucThe wind it blew...

Monday 15th December, 2014


Congratulations to Natalia...

Friday 19th September, 2014


Cobh went into the game...

Monday 15th September, 2014


The Cobh GAA Night at the Dogs...

Tuesday 09th September, 2014


Castlemartyr 1-16Cobh...

Thursday 14th August, 2014


East Cork Junior A Hurling...

Monday 11th August, 2014


The year got even better for...

Monday 28th July, 2014


Cobh took on Midleton last...

Friday 25th July, 2014


Friday 25th July, 2014


Cobh went into this first...

Monday 14th July, 2014


A momentous occasion for...

Monday 14th July, 2014


On Friday the 11th of July a...

Thursday 26th June, 2014


Cobh Gaa Cul Camp Mon 30th June...

Thursday 26th June, 2014


Munster Senior Hurling and...

Back to top