2019 Trolley Dash Draw 2019-12-15 10:36:00

Congratulations to Ellen Spriggs, Majella Canty, Ruth O'Malley and Rita Dennis who were the prize winners in the 2019 trolley dash draw. 

We would like to thank Shane and the team at Eurospar Cobh for their support and sponsorship of this important fundraiser. 

 We would also like to thank the volunteers who organised and sold the tickets for the draw. Without them, events like this would not be possible. 

 Lastly a big thank you to all of you who bought a ticket for the draw. The support is very mich appreciated!

Back to top