News List

Monday 16th October, 2017


Due to the current weather...

Saturday 18th March, 2017


U21 footballers advance to...

Wednesday 15th March, 2017


Allianz Football League...

Friday 03rd February, 2017


Membership is now being...

Friday 16th December, 2016


The annual Puc Fada takes...

Monday 12th December, 2016


Following on from a hugely...

Wednesday 04th May, 2016


Family Fun Bingo - Wednesday...

Sunday 20th March, 2016


St. Patrick's Day 2016Thanks...

Monday 07th March, 2016


Monday 07th March, 2016


Sunday 28th February, 2016


COBH GAA HOSTS COMMUNITY...

Wednesday 27th January, 2016


Cobh GAA Valentines Disco...

Monday 14th December, 2015


2015 Trolley Dash Winner...

Sunday 15th November, 2015


Cobh GAA & Camogie end of...

Monday 19th October, 2015


Thursday 08th October, 2015


Cobh Minor Hurlers prove too...

Monday 05th October, 2015


Hurling Street league season...

Monday 06th July, 2015


Cúl Camps 2015 Week 1 The...

Monday 29th June, 2015


Cobh v Dungourney June 27th...

Tuesday 23rd June, 2015


Cobh GAA / Camogie...

Tuesday 16th June, 2015


Cobh Camogie StarletsOur...

Wednesday 03rd June, 2015


Cobh V Charleville "Non-Exam...

Wednesday 27th May, 2015


THE KUBE FUNDRAISING EVENT...

Tuesday 12th May, 2015


First “Non Exam” Hurling...

Monday 27th April, 2015


Father & Son Play...

Back to top