News List

Wednesday 28th January, 2015


The Launch night for the Kube...

Monday 12th January, 2015


The Long PucThe wind it blew...

Monday 15th December, 2014


Congratulations to Natalia...

Friday 19th September, 2014


Cobh went into the game...

Monday 15th September, 2014


The Cobh GAA Night at the Dogs...

Tuesday 09th September, 2014


Castlemartyr 1-16Cobh...

Thursday 14th August, 2014


East Cork Junior A Hurling...

Monday 11th August, 2014


The year got even better for...

Monday 28th July, 2014


Cobh took on Midleton last...

Friday 25th July, 2014


Friday 25th July, 2014


Cobh went into this first...

Monday 14th July, 2014


A momentous occasion for...

Monday 14th July, 2014


On Friday the 11th of July a...

Thursday 26th June, 2014


Cobh Gaa Cul Camp Mon 30th June...

Thursday 26th June, 2014


Munster Senior Hurling and...

Wednesday 25th June, 2014


Cobh would have been looking...

Monday 23rd June, 2014


Our first game back after the...

Tuesday 17th June, 2014


The game of the season so far...

Tuesday 13th May, 2014


Lotto Results:...

Wednesday 07th May, 2014


Monday 28th April v...

Tuesday 29th April, 2014


Our 1st U15 football game saw...

Tuesday 29th April, 2014


Our first league match of the...

Tuesday 29th April, 2014


Our first league game versus...

Friday 25th April, 2014


Now Available: April 2014...

Wednesday 23rd April, 2014


Lotto Results:...

Back to top