News List

Wednesday 25th June, 2014


Cobh would have been looking...

Monday 23rd June, 2014


Our first game back after the...

Tuesday 17th June, 2014


The game of the season so far...

Tuesday 13th May, 2014


Lotto Results:...

Wednesday 07th May, 2014


Monday 28th April v...

Tuesday 29th April, 2014


Our 1st U15 football game saw...

Tuesday 29th April, 2014


Our first league match of the...

Tuesday 29th April, 2014


Our first league game versus...

Friday 25th April, 2014


Now Available: April 2014...

Wednesday 23rd April, 2014


Lotto Results:...

Monday 21st April, 2014


The Cobh GAA Club Cúl Camp...

Friday 04th April, 2014


Attention All Cobh GAA Club...

Friday 04th April, 2014


Cobh GAA selected as Bronze...

Wednesday 26th March, 2014


Allianz Hurling League...

Monday 24th March, 2014


The junior hurlers made it two...

Monday 24th March, 2014


The U14s played their first...

Monday 24th March, 2014


Well done to the U10...

Monday 17th March, 2014


The Junior hurlers got off...

Saturday 15th March, 2014


Rebel Óg Premier 2...

Saturday 15th March, 2014


Rebel Óg Central 3...

Wednesday 12th March, 2014


Rebel Óg Central 3...

Saturday 08th March, 2014


Rebel Ó Premier 2...

Back to top